Random Office Items #aliexpress mini #haul

Hope everyone is having a nice 3 day weekend.    I’m back again to share some Aliexpress finds.  I just rearranged my office so organization, efficiency and work is on my mind.

  • Maneki Neko Post It Notes $2.25 for 2 – These lucky cats will make me smile as I write up my notes!
  • Face Stress Ball $3.40 – I bought several of these to give as gifts
  • Slim Computer Mouse $2.06 – I can work from anywhere on my MacBook, and this little slim mouse will be easy to add to my laptop case without adding too much bulk.
Leave a Reply

