Julep Maven Welcome Box Unboxed

My Julep welcome box is here! At first I thought this was my September box, but I quickly figured out this was my free welcome box. I just paid a few bucks for shipping on this and received:

  • Go Big Volumizing Mascara
  • Lip Gloss
  • Color Treat Nail Polish – Fifi
  • Color Treat Nail Polish – Whitney

I love that these are all very natural wearable colors!

I decided to try Julep because I read you can customize your boxes and skip months.   I was disenchanted with Birchbox, because I kept receiving items I would never use.  I am hopeful that this box will be filled goodies!  So far it is looking good 🙂

julep.com (referral link)

Leave a Reply

