My Too Faced Sample Haul

  • Beauty Experts Darlings – Industry Insiders top 4 favorites:
    1. Chocolate Soleil Matte Bronzer 🙂 🙂 🙂
    2. La Creme Lipstick
    3. Better then Sex Mascara
    4. Shadow Insurance Eye Shadow Primer
  • Lashgasm Mascara
  • Melted Liquified Log Wear Lipstick
  • Hangover Rx Face Primer
  • Primed & Poreless Face Primer

I love sample sets.  They are great when you want to try new (to you) products with out committing to a full size you might not like.

I wanted to try out the bronzer and mascara in so I picked up the Beauty Experts Darlings set.  On top of that Too Faced included 4 other extra samples with my order!  So far I am enjoying the bronzer, but the lipstick, which is quite sheer, was a too frosty.

I wanted to recommend this, but it is already sold out.  The set was only $20 with free shipping.  I will leave a link below in case it comes back in stock.

Too Faced Beauty Experts Darlings

2 thoughts on “My Too Faced Sample Haul

Leave a Reply

