Wai Koko: 100% Natural Coconut Water #myhealthydrink

When I first started avoiding sugary drinks and sodas my go to drink was Itoen green tea.  But when I started trying to avoid caffeine, I had a hard time finding a replacement for my green tea.  I think I finally found another drink that I enjoy:  Wai Koko Coconut Water!  Although it still has sugar, it has less then a soda, and helps me keep hydrated.  I try to drink as much water as I can thorough out the day, but truthfully, I like a little flavor in my drinks!  I will also start searching for a good decaffeinated green tea.

Wai Koko

 

Wai Koko @ Amazon.com (referral link!)

Leave a Reply

