Ipsy Unbagged #tarte

I was excited to see a shiny pink bag in the mail.  Here is what I received:

  • Juara Turmeric Antioxidant Radiance Mask .34 oz
  • Marc Anthony Nourishing Argan Oil of Morocco 0.7 fl oz
  • Ofra Lip Liner in Wine
  • Starlooks Pro Eyeliner Pen
  • Tarte LipSurgence Lip Gloss  in Energy 🙂 🙂 🙂

I am also excited to try out all of these products!  I’ve only received 3 bag so far., but this is my best bag yet in terms of wanting to give all these items a try.

Leave a Reply

