Milani Powder Blushes

  • 01 Romantic Rose
  • 05 Coral Cove
  • 08 Tea Rose

Milani Cosmetics has turned out to be my favorite drugstore brand!  This week I had a a coupon for 20% off at Longs, so I ended up leaving the store with 4 Milani Eye Shadows, one Cream to Powder foundation in 07 Medium Beige, and one Powder Blush.  I liked the blush so much, that I had to go back today for the other 2 colors.  These do not have the glittery finish of the Milani baked blushes, so I like them better for everyday looks.  .

6 thoughts on “Milani Powder Blushes

    1. Hi Siyu 🙂 Yes I love the packaging . I also love the packaging on the Too Faced Love Flush Blushes so I picked up I will always love you. Coincidentally, I found the finish to be very similar to Milani’s Baked Blush Luminoso.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

