Mini Haul #Sunscreen & #Milani

After my HSN disaster 😦 I found my self rushing around the next morning.   I squeezed in a trip to the post office to return the broken HSN item and to Walmart to do an on-line order pick up of some school supplies I was unable to find at another Walmart the day before.  And this was all before I went in to work.

I was running late, but still found time to walk by the Milani display and decided to pick up Milani’s Tantastic Face & Body Baked Bronzer in Fantastic In Gold.   It is a really pretty.  This was my consolation after having to return the BECCA Shimmering Skin Perfecter to HSN.  I mulled it over and decided not to replace the BECCA highlighter.  I recently purchased Milani’s Baked Bronzer Glow to use as a highlighter on recommendation of another blogger and really like it, so I really don’t need another highlighter.  Glow comes in such a generous size it seems like it will last me forever!

I also picked up some spray sunscreen for my daughter, who wants to be able to quickly reapply her sunscreen at the beach. She wants to get back in the water with her boogie board as fast as possible, so I am hoping the Neutrogena Wet Skin Sunscreen Spray and Banana Boat Sport Sunscreen Spray will cut down on reapplication time.  She’s back at school, but has still been finding some beach time on the weekends.

Leave a Reply

