Jelly Sandals

Jelly Sandals!

I first mentioned aliepxress.com to my sister-in-law a while ago.  She had never heard of it before, but now, like me she is hooked!  I’ve also been sharing with her my best  “finds” and there have been some that she has ended up buying for herself.  Well, at our last get together she showed off her new pair of Jelly Sandals to me.  By that time, she had also bought them for several friends who saw hers and wanted a pair.  She was telling me how much she loved them, and she caught my full attention when she said “comfortable”! I couldn’t resist getting me a pair for under $5.

Now that I received my pair, I can say they are very comfortable and look really cute.  I will pass this recommendation on to anyone looking for a casual pair of Jelly Sandals to run around in.

Jelly Sandals @ aliexpress.com

Leave a Reply

