TJ Maxx Haul

I had a nail polish emergency yesterday!  I ran out of remover and only had my nails half cleaned up.  So after work, I dropped by the drugstore to pick up some remover.  TJ Maxx was right next door so I popped in there quickly to have a look around.   I left the store with a stripped hooded maxi dress and since nails were on my mind, several nail polishes.  My mini nail polish haul:

  • Nicole by Opi Double Color Always A Silver Lining and Dawn Patrol
  • London Butter Dodgy Barnett
  • Essie Back In The Limo

I am always buying metallic colors, but this summer I have been partial to pale pinks and Back In The Limo is a beautiful shade (I am wearing it today!).

2 thoughts on “TJ Maxx Haul

Leave a Reply

