Walmart Summer Beauty Box Unboxed

  • Neutrogena Healthy Volume Mascara 🙂
  • Neutrogena Healthy Skin Booseters Facial Cleanser .5 fl oz 🙂 (received in my spring box too)
  • Aveno protect + hydrate Sunscreen Lotion .5 fl oz 🙂 + $2 coupon
  • Clear Scalp & Hair Therapy 1.7 fl oz
  • John Freida BeachBlonde Sea Waves Sea Salt Spray 1 fl oz 🙂
  • Nivea Soft Moisturizing Creme .84 oz 🙂
  • Revlon Ultra HD Lipstick 🙂 (not my color but a nice full size sample!) + $1 coupon
  • You & I One Direction Fragrance  (not ever thrilled to get fragrances!)
  • Jergen’s Natural Glow sample packets
  • Ken Paves sample packets (received in my spring box – didn’t like the smell of these)

I was exicted to see my Walmart Summer Beauty Box in the mail today.  Overall I am happy with this box!  I am most excited to try the Mascara.

https://beautybox.walmart.com/

Leave a Reply

