Target Haul

I love Target, but only shop there occasionally because their location.  So yesterday, I was finally able to squeeze in a visit and picked up several items I wanted to try out including Loreal’s Elnet Satin Hairspray and EOS Visibly Soft lip balm in coconut milk.  I’ve read and watched good reviews on these items and hope they will work well for me!

I have been wanting an extra e.l.f. Eyeshadow Brush so I picked that up as well.  When wandering around the e.l.f. section I couldn’t resist trying out the Cover Everything Concealer, because I am on that never ending hunt for just the right concealer!  And I also picked up the Shine Eraser Oil Blotting Sheets for my daughter.  She wasn’t too happy with the brown blah colors of these sheets so if you have recommendations of prettier blotting sheets please let me know!

My impulse buys included Sally Hansen nail polishes that were on clearance.  I bought a teal blue Miracle Gel nail polish for my daughter, but went with pink toned polishes for myself, in Pearl Crush, frosted with large glitter, and Funky Flare, a muted pink orange.

I also couldn’t resist the promotional offer of a free first aid bag with the purchase of 3 items.  With Volleyball in mind I bought 2 instant cold packs for bumps and bruises, and a pack of Band-Aid tough strips for court burn.

I need to visit Target more often!

First Aid Kit
First Aid Kit

 

First Aid Kit
First Aid Kit
Leave a Reply

