Ipsy Unboxed

I was happy to see my ipsy bag in the mail today.  I know I probably purchased more eye shadow this week then I can wear in my lifetime, but still my favorite item was the Nicka K New York eye shadow quad with nice neutral shades.  I recently bought both the Too Faced Chocolate Bar Pallette and the Lorac Skinny Pallette (haven’t received them yet!) and I still think I will get good use out of these Nicka K eye shadows. I was able to test it out right away, because today was one of my no makeup days and found they went on smooth with a pretty satin finish.

2 thoughts on “Ipsy Unboxed

Leave a Reply

