Tony Moly Panda’s Dream So Cool Eye Stick

I admit, I saw this on Amazon, and was totally taken in by the cute packaging.  The panda packaging was my biggest reason for ordering this!  It arrived at the perfect time, and went straight from the Amazon box into my carry on,  because that night I took the red eye flight from HNL to LAX with my family.  I didn’t sleep well on the plane, but had a long day ahead of me.   I used this So Cool Eye Stick and found it cooling and refreshing.  I don’t think it made a physical difference around my eye area, but it was a great pick me up for tired eyes. I did read some bad reviews on the Sephora site about this stick (that it was like rubbing a glue stick under your eyes!), but I gently dabbed it on my under eye area, and felt the instant cooling effect.   I would definately recommend this cute eye stick as a quick treat for tired eyes when you are on the go. Now that I am settled in at our vacation rental, I am using the Earth Theraputics cooling gel eye mask which I also recommend.

TONYMOLY Pandas Dream So Cool Eye Stick (referral link!)

One thought on “Tony Moly Panda’s Dream So Cool Eye Stick

Leave a Reply

