Earth Therapeutics Soothing Beauty Mask

My newest addition to my home spa is my Soothing Beauty Mask.   It cools off the eye area using gel beads.  This mask should be refrigerated for about an hour or you can also freeze it for 5 to 10 minutes.  I can’t plan far enough ahead to refrigerate it so the freezer works well for me.  5 minutes in our freezer puts it at the perfect temperature.  If I leave it for the 10 minutes, my face actually hurts from the cold so  I end up letting it warm back up before using.  Once cool, the mask stays in that soothingly cool zone for about 15 minutes. This mask is a nice item to have around when you want to wind down and relax.

Earth Therapeutics Herbal Beauty Eye Mask (referral link!)

Leave a Reply

