Grad Party mini haul

I ran to the store to pick a graduation card for a party last night, but ended up picking up a few extras.

  • Covergirl The Super Sizer Mascara – This was the first time I saw this mascara in our drugstore.  I decided to wear this to the graduation party and it lasted all night without moving out of place.  I usually have problems with my mascara migrating onto my skin so this is good stuff!
  • NYC Eyeshadow Stick – Wall Street Bronze – This is most likely a failed product for me.  The eyeshadow stick was separated from the tube packaging the first time I tried it.  I put it back in to the tube, but it wobbles around and sticks to the lid.  Also, it doesn’t work as an eyeshadow for me because I noticed uneven coloring on my lids.
  • NYC Eyeshadow Stick – 5th Avenue Gold Rush – This is a subtle and pretty all over lid color for lighter skin tones. My daughter wore this to the party.
  • Jordana Eyeshadow – luv2shop – This looked like a matte orange color in the container, but pulled a little to the pink side when applied to my tan skin tone.
Leave a Reply

