BB and Glow creams

Living on an island where summer never ends, leaves me with a light tan every day out of the year.  Because I am always left glowing by the sun, I have never really been drawn to wear foundation.  While I have been recently trying out Maybelline’s Fit Me! foundation and Rimmel’s Stay Matte foundation I think I will ultimately reserve these  for the evening hours.

Because I am looking to even out my skin tone, I just picked up some BB and glow creams.  I am hoping they will be more appropriate for a natural daytime look.  This will be my first time using BB creams so we’ll see how it goes!  I am actually excited to try the Revlon Photo Ready BB cream in Medium, with it’s SPF 30, because I am anticipating being at the beach every week during June at my daughter’s Beach Volleyball sessions.

One thought on “BB and Glow creams

Leave a Reply

