I wandered into a Birchbox

 I  enjoy watching Tati‘s beauty video’s on YouTube.  Yesterday night I was viewing her latest video about Birchbox and she had a special surprise announcement at the end.  Her viewers are able to try Birchbox for just $1!

I actually just subscribed to Ipsy so now I get to find out which one I like better!   Beauty box subscription services like Birchbox and Ipsy have been around for a while.  But I was reluctant to try them because I rarely wear makeup and my skin care routine is pretty basic because many products make me break out.  But I finally decided to try out Ipsy because I thought it would be an inexpensive way for me to try out new products.

I am excited to receive my first box!

(If you click on my links above, they are my referral links, but you can also go straight to the websites on your own to find out more about Birchbox and Ipsy)

Leave a Reply

